Monday 4 July 2022

IN THE ROOTS OF MUSIC

Newsletter SIGNUP

spiral earth
Monday 4 July 2022

Share This:

Josienne Clarke and Ben Walker 2016 Spring UK tour dates

Mar 20, 2016

Friday 29th April – Wath Festival  wathfestival.org.uk

Sunday 1st May – Bristol Folk Festival  bristolfolkfestival.co.uk 

Friday 6th May –  Holmfirth Festival of Folk  holmfirthfestivaloffolk.co.uk

Saturday 7th May   –  Acapela Studio, Pentrych, Cardiff  – ticketsource.co.uk

Sunday 8th May  –  Hitchin Folk Club   hitchinfolkclub.idnet.net

Monday 9th May   –  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre  staffordgatehousetheatre.co.uk 01785 619080

Friday 13th May  – Doncaster, Ukranian Centre rootsmusicclub.co.uk 07939 148603

Sunday 15th May    –  Birmingham Town Hall thsh.co.uk 0121 780 3333

Monday 16th May  – London, The Green Note folkonmonday.co.uk

Tuesday 17th May   –  Cambridge, Stapleford Granary staplefordgranary.org.uk 01223 849004

Wednesday 18th May – Ramsbottom Folk Club – venue tbc themet.biz/

Thursday 19th May  –  Tameside venue tbc

Friday 20th May   – St Helens, The Citadel citadel.org.uk 01744 735436

Sunday 22nd May  –  Kingkerswell Parish Church www.worldunlimited.co.uk

Wednesday 25th May –   Kirkham, The Willows Folk Club  thewillowsfolkclu.co.uk

Thursday 26th May  – The Black Swan, York  wegottickets.com

Saturday 27th May – Chester Folk Festival  chesterfolk.org.uk

Friday 3rd June  – Stonehaven Folk Club stonehavenfolkclub.co.uk

Saturday 4th June  – Otley Courthouse ticketsource.co.uk

Thursday 23rd June – Montrose Folk Club  montrosefolkclub.co.uk

Saturday 25th June  –  Bute – venue tbc transclydemusic.co.uk 01700 502287

 

Further details josienneandben.co.uk/

Related Posts

Love Songs – Bella Hardy.

Love Songs – Bella Hardy.

Bella Hardy's been looking inward and backward a lot recently, the results of all her deliberations are presented here on 'Love Songs,' a simple, gentle yet...